Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2016-2017

Jerry Vague                 Chair

Gerald Vague              Vice-chair

Bernie McCracken    Secretary

Simone Perron         Treasurer

Robert Lema

Doris Lunn

Kathy Lema


Directors are elected for two-year terms and terms are staggered to ensure continuity. Officers are elected yearly by the Directors at the first meeting of the Board following an election.